Personal de Administración y Servicios

Última modificación
Mié , 30/11/2022 - 10:00
directorio
Apellidos y nombre Correo electrónico Tfno externo Extensión
Alonso Cortés, Miguel Ángel miguela@unizar.es 876554510 844510
Alonso Llana, Mª Angeles malonso@unizar.es 976762120 842120
Añaños Luengo, José Javier jjluengo@unizar.es 976762121 842121
Aranda Meléndez, Fco. Javier jaranda@unizar.es 876554512 844512
Barcelona Zabay, María Elena zabay@unizar.es 876554518 844518
Bartolomé Burillo, Andrés anfebabu@unizar.es 976761028 841028
Benedí España, Mª Elena ebenedi@unizar.es 976762121 842121
Cabeza Nuez, Alberto acabeza@unizar.es 876554516 844516
Cantero Gistau, Mª José mcantero@unizar.es 876554506 844506
Castillo Plá, Juan Emiliano j.castillo@unizar.es 876554515 844515
Costache, Alunita Mirela acostache@unizar.es 876554508 844508
Deza Borque, Mª Elena mdeza@unizar.es 876554503 844503
Díaz López, Alberto a.diaz@unizar.es 876554509 844509
Escalona Álvarez de Miranda, Gonzalo gescalona@unizar.es 876554508 844508
Gálvez Cubría, Raúl raulgalv@unizar.es 876553544 843544
Garde Mainar, Lourdes Berta lourdes@unizar.es 876554509 844509
Gómez Relancio, Ana anagomez@unizar.es 876554509 844509
Ibarzo Galán, Beatriz bibarzo@unizar.es 876554507 844507
Lozano Langa, María Luisa mllozano@unizar.es 876554502 844502
Mateo Fernández, Rubén rubenmf@unizar.es 876554505 844505
Montañés Casaled, Ana Isabel amontanes@unizar.es 876554515 844515
Moraza Morales, Ramón ramonmoraza@unizar.es 876554509 844509
Morcillo Gañán, Eduardo edumorci@unizar.es 876554505 844505
Rangil Labodia, Gemma Aurora grangil@unizar.es 876844515 844515
Repullés Lambea, Susana srepulles@unizar.es 876554505 844505
Rodríguez Martín, Fco. Javier fjrodmar@unizar.es 876844515 844515
Sánchez Jiménez, Mª Teresa mtsanchez@unizar.es 976762121 842121
Serrano Ferrer, Laura lserrano@unizar.es 976762121 842121