directorio

Personal de Administración y Servicios

Última modificación: 18/05/2021 - 10:34

 

Apellidos y nombre Correo electrónico
Tfno externo Extensión
Alejandre Egea, María Pilar palejan@unizar.es 876554515 844515
Alonso Cortés, Miguel Ángel miguela@unizar.es 876554510 844510
Alonso Llana, Mª Angeles malonso@unizar.es 976762120 842120
Aranda Meléndez, Fco. Javier jaranda@unizar.es 876554512 844512
Bartolomé Burillo, Andrés anfebabu@unizar.es 976761028 841028
Benedí España, Mª Elena ebenedi@unizar.es 976762121 842121
Cabeza Nuez, Alberto acabeza@unizar.es 876554516 844516
Cantero Gistau, Mª José mcantero@unizar.es 876554506 844506
Deza Borque, Mª Elena mdeza@unizar.es 876554503 844503
Díaz López, Alberto a.diaz@unizar.es 876554509 844509
Escalona Álvarez de Miranda, Gonzalo gescalona@unizar.es 876554508 844508
Garde Mainar, Lourdes Berta lourdes@unizar.es 876554509 844509
Gil Caro, Herminia Esther estil@unizar.es 876554515 844515
Gómez Relancio, Ana anagomez@unizar.es 876554509 844509
Gracia Ostáriz, Jesús jgracia@unizar.es 876554516 844516
Lozano Langa, María Luisa mllozano@unizar.es 876554502 844502
Mateo Fernández, Rubén rubenmf@unizar.es 876554516 844516
 Moraza Morales, Ramón ramonmoraza@unizar.es 876554509 844509
Morcillo Gañán, Eduardo edumorci@unizar.es 876554505 844505
Pemán Mendi, Mª Julia mjpeman@unizar.es 976762121 842121
Rangil Labodia, Gemma Aurora grangil@unizar.es 876844515 844515
Repullés Lambea, Susana srepulles@unizar.es 876554505 844505
Rodríguez Martín, Fco. Javier fjrodmar@unizar.es 876844515 844515
Sánchez Jiménez, Mª Teresa mtsanchez@unizar.es 976762121 842121
Serrano Ferrer, Laura lserrano@unizar.es 976762121 842121
Tello Baulas, Francisco Javier fjtello@unizar.es 876554518 844518