directorio

Personal de Administración y Servicios

Última modificación: 12/04/2019 - 09:21

Apellidos y nombre

Correo electrónico

Teléfono

Extensión

Alejandre Egea, Mª Pilar

palejan@unizar.es

876554515

844515

Alonso Cortés, Miguel Ángel

miguela@unizar.es

876554510

844510

Alonso Llana, Mª Angeles

malonso@unizar.es

976762120

842120

Aranda Meléndez, Fco. Javier

jaranda@unizar.es

876554512

844512

Bartolomé Burillo, Andrés

anfebabu@unizar.es

976761028

841028

Benedí España, Mª Elena

ebenedi@unizar.es

976762121

842121

Cabeza Nuez, Alberto

acabeza@unizar.es

876554516

844516

Cantero Gistau, Mª José

mcantero@unizar.es

876554506

844506

Gil Caro, Herminia Esther

estil@unizar.es

876554515

844515

Gómez Relancio, Ana

anagomez@unizar.es

876554509

844509

Gracia Ostáriz, Jesús

jgracia@unizar.es

876554516

844516

Lafaja Lacambra, Lourdes

llafaja@unizar.es

876554509

844509

Lobera Llera, Carmen

carmenl@unizar.es

876554515

844515

Lozano Langa, María Luisa

mllozano@unizar.es

876554502

844502

Mateo Fernández, Rubén

rubenmf@unizar.es

876554516

844516

Monge Ochoa, Laura

lmonge@unizar.es

876554502

844502

Morcillo Gañán, Eduardo

edumorci@unizar.es

876554505

844505

Pemán Mendi, Mª Julia

mjpeman@unizar.es

976762121

842121

Repullés Lambea, Susana

srepulles@unizar.es

876554505

844505

Ruiz Urgegui, Fernando Javier

jurpegui@unizar.es

876554509

844509

Salas Muñoz, Elena

salasme@unizar.es

876761028

841028

Sobrino Martínez, Felicidad

fsobrino@unizar.es

876554515

844515

Tello Baulas, Francisco Javier

fjtello@unizar.es

876554518

844518